Will Conklin

Executive Director
director@greenagers.org

Elia Del Molino

Conservation Director
elia@greenagers.org

Bob Dileo

April Hill Farm Livestock Manager
robert@greenagers.org

Karen faveau

Business Director
office@greenagers.org

georgie godfrey

Trails Coordinator
georgie@greenagers.org

Cecilie Macpherson

Farm Crew Leader
cecilie@greenagers.org

Sarah Monteiro

April Hill Farm Director
sarah@greenagers.org

Samantha Halley Suters

Deputy Director, Head of Development
samantha@greenagers.org

Leslie Svilokos

Property Manager
leslie@greenagers.org

yuri whitehead

Pathways to the Trades Director
yuri@greenagers.org

Maeve Wilbur

Farm Crew Coordinator
maeve@greenagers.org