Will Conklin

Executive Director
director@greenagers.org

Elia Del Molino

Conservation Director
elia@greenagers.org

Bob Dileo

April Hill Farm Livestock Manager
robert@greenagers.org

gabriel doudna

April Hill Steward
gabriel@greenagers.org

Karen faveau

Business Director
office@greenagers.org

Eli Fry

Trails Manager
eli.fry@greenagers.org

Isamaya Hagstrom

Food Justice Coordinator
isamaya@greenagers.org

Cecilie Macpherson

2022 Terracorps/Americorps Sustainable Agriculture Coordinator
cecilie@greenagers.org

Sarah Monteiro

April Hill Farm Director
sarah@greenagers.org

Chris Powell

Educator
chris@greenagers.org

Samantha Halley Suters

Deputy Director, Head of Development
samantha@greenagers.org

Leslie Svilokos

Operations
leslie@greenagers.org

Aretha Whitehead

Education Director
aretha@greenagers.org

yuri whitehead

Pathways to the Trades Director
yuri@greenagers.org